2012-13 Varsity Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-17 .292 6-10 .375 Lost 2 3-6 3-10 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 16 vs. St. Mary's College (MN) @ North Central (Ill.)
Tip-Off Classic
L, 67-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 at North Central College (IL)
Tip-Off Classic
L, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 at Defiance College (OH)
L, 80-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Kalamazoo College
W, 65-44 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Dec. 5 Calvin College
L, 97-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Saint Mary's College (IN)
W, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 Albion College
L, 63-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 Elmhurst College (IL)
L, 70-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 19 at Spring Arbor University
L, 68-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Millsaps College (MS) @ Montgomery, Ala.
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
W, 46-42 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 30 at Huntingdon College (AL)
Huntingdon College Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
L, 65-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Lakeland College (WI)
L, 63-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 at Hope
L, 69-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 Olivet College
L, 72-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 Adrian College
W, 70-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Trine University (IN)
W, 58-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Kalamazoo College
W, 67-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Mid-Michigan Community College
W, 73-48 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Calvin College
L, 77-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 at Olivet College
L, 79-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Hope
L, 79-34 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Albion College
L, 68-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Saint Mary's College (IN)
Pink Game
W, 71-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 Trine University (IN)
Senior Night
L, 59-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Adrian College
Pink Zone Game
L, 65-56 Final Box Score   Recap  

2015-16 ACWB Reserve Schedule


Overall Record: 0-0 Conference Record: 0-0
Date Opponent Results Score Links
Nov 15, 2015 Davenport University 3:00 PM    
Dec 1, 2015 Muskegon Community College 6:00 PM    
Dec 2, 2015 at Adrian College  * 5:15 PM    
Dec 5, 2015 at Davenport University 1:00 PM    
Dec 7, 2015 Lake Superior State University 5:00 PM    
Dec 12, 2015 Hope  * 1:00 PM    
Jan 13, 2016 at Olivet College  * 5:30 PM    
Jan 16, 2016 Calvin College  * 1:00 PM    
Jan 18, 2016 Sienna Heights University 6:00 PM    
Jan 20, 2016 Trine University 5:30 PM    
Jan 28, 2016 Mid Michigan Community College 5:30 PM    
Jan 31, 2016 at Lake Superior State University 1:00 PM    
Feb 3, 2016 at Hope College  * 8:00 PM    
Feb 6, 2016 Albion College  * 5:00 PM    
Feb 11, 2016 at Mid Michigan Community College 5:30 PM    
Feb 13, 2016 Olivet College  * 1:00 PM    
Feb 17, 2016 at Calvin College  * 5:15 PM    
Feb 20, 2016 at Trine University  * 1:00 PM    
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed