2013 Varsity Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-21 .432 12-16 .429 Won 4 6-6 6-10 4-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sun Feb. 24 vs. Hanover College (IN) @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
Double Header
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Hanover College (IN) @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 vs. Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology (IN) @ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1
One Nine-Inning Game
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 vs. Lyndon State College (VT) @ Lake Myrle Park Field #4
Double Header
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Lyndon State College (VT) @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #4
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 vs. Capital University (OH) @ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1
One Nine-Inning Game
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. SUNY Canton (NY) @ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1
One Nine-Inning Game
L, 15-10 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 vs. Loras College (IA) @ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
Double Header
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Loras College (IA) @ Neutral
Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 Delta
Cancelled
    Delta
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 29 at Adrian College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Adrian College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Adrian College
L, 17-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Adrian College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Olivet College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Olivet College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Trine University (IN)
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Trine University (IN)
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 Trine University (IN)
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Trine University (IN)
L, 8-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Kalamazoo College
(Western Michigan Univ.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Kalamazoo College
(Western Michigan Univ.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 19 Calvin College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Calvin College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 21 Olivet College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Olivet College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 22 at Calvin College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Calvin College
L, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 25 Hope College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Hope College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 at Hope College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Hope College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 29 Kalamazoo College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Kalamazoo College
L, 6-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Wed May. 1 Albion College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Albion College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 3 at Albion College
W, 18-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Albion College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap